Act+Acre offers a range of pregnancy-safe products.

Pregnancy safe beauty products can be super difficult and confusing. I have an entire guide devoted to what products are safe to use while pregnant including information on what ingredients to avoid while pregnant and a huge list of pregnancy safe skincare products. #pregnancysafeproducts #pregnancyskincare

Here you’ll find pregnancy safe products from Act+Acre as of 5/6/2023. If it is not safe, I’ll tell you why. All of the products meet my pregnancy safe criteria. Note I will link to every product directly to avoid confusion. You’ll know exactly which product I mean. #ActandAcre #pregnancysafebeauty

Don’t See Your Product? Read This Before You Ask About It… #pregnancybeauty #pregnancysafety

Please read the Pregnancy Beauty Guide intro first, where you will learn which products you actually need to worry about (spoiler alert, you don’t need to worry about all makeup or hair products). I will not review products that fall into the “don’t worry about it” categories. If you want to ask about a specific product, I require that you follow these guidelines for asking about pregnancy/nursing safety. You can also learn more about how to use these pregnancy safety lists. I will delete questions that don’t follow the guidelines or are rude. #pregnancysafetyguidelines

Pregnancy and Nursing Safe Products from Act+Acre: #pregnancysafehaircare

• Cold Processed® Curl Cleanse (at BlueMercury) #curlcleanse
• Cold Processed® Curl Spray (at BlueMercury) #curlspray
• Cold Processed® Hair Cleanse (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #haircleanse
• Cold Processed® Hair Conditioner (at BlueMercury) #hairconditioner
• Cold Processed® Hair Oil (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #hairoil
• Cold Processed® Leave In Conditioner (at BlueMercury) #leaveinconditioner
• Cold Processed® Scalp Detox (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #scalpdetox
• Cold Processed® Soft Curl (at BlueMercury) #softcurl
• Plant Based Dry Shampoo (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #dryshampoo
• Restorative Hair Mask (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #hairmask
• Styling Paste (at BlueMercury, DermStore) #stylingpaste

Not Safe for Pregnancy, Ok for Nursing: #nursingsafeproducts

• Cold Processed® Scalp Renew (at BlueMercury): Salicylic Acid #scalprenew
• Cold Processed Stem Cell Scalp Serum (at BlueMercury, DermStore): Stem Cells #stemcellserum

Not Safe for Pregnancy or Nursing: None #pregnancyunsafe

Affiliate Links #affiliatelinks

Pregnancy Safe Products from Act+Acre

Pregnancy safe beauty products can be super difficult and confusing. I have an entire guide devoted to what products are safe to use while pregnant including information on what ingredients to avoid while pregnant and a huge list of pregnancy safe skincare products.

Here you’ll find pregnancy safe products from Act+Acre as of 5/6/2023. If it is not safe, I’ll tell you why. All of the products meet my pregnancy safe criteria. Note I will link to every product directly to avoid confusion. You’ll know exactly which product I mean.

Don’t See Your Product? Read This Before You Ask About It…

Please read the Pregnancy Beauty Guide intro first, where you will learn which products you actually need to worry about (spoiler alert, you don’t need to worry about all makeup or hair products). I will not review products that fall into the “don’t worry about it” categories. If you want to ask about a specific product, I require that you follow these guidelines for asking about pregnancy/nursing safety. You can also learn more about how to use these pregnancy safety lists. I will delete questions that don’t follow the guidelines or are rude.

Pregnancy and Nursing Safe Products from Act+Acre

Cold Processed®Curl Cleanse (at BlueMercury)
Cold Processed®Curl Spray (at BlueMercury)
Cold Processed® Hair Cleanse (at BlueMercury, DermStore)
Cold Processed® Hair Conditioner (at BlueMercury)
Cold Processed® Hair Oil (at BlueMercury, DermStore)
Cold Processed® Leave In Conditioner (at BlueMercury)
Cold Processed® Scalp Detox (at BlueMercury, DermStore)
Cold Processed®Soft Curl (at BlueMercury)
Plant Based Dry Shampoo (at BlueMercury, DermStore)
Restorative Hair Mask (at BlueMercury, DermStore)
Styling Paste (at BlueMercury, DermStore)

Not Safe for Pregnancy, Ok for Nursing

Cold Processed® Scalp Renew (at BlueMercury): Salicylic Acid
Cold Processed Stem Cell Scalp Serum (at BlueMercury, DermStore): Stem Cells

Not Safe for Pregnancy or Nursing

• None

Affiliate Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

036.880.7712